Release Blitz/Giveaway ~ The Phoenix Campaign by Heidi Joy Tretheway

I'm reading The Phoenix Candidate (book 1) right now, and I tell you, I cannot wait to get to the second book. Grace is great and I love the dominant Jared! I will bring you my review next week. I hope you all check these out too!  

Title: The Phoenix Campaign
Author: Heidi Joy Tretheway
Series: Grace Colton #2
Genre: Adult Erotic Romance
Published: April 20th 2015

Fans of Scandal, House of Cards, and The Good Wife will love Grace Colton...

U.S. Congresswoman Grace Colton is the most famous woman in politics—and the loneliest—until a drawling, sexy stranger offers her one night: no strings and no regrets. And it rocks her world.

Grace wakes to an empty hotel room and a phone call. The dark horse for the 2016 presidential election, Senator Shep Conover, is considering her as his vice presidential running mate.

Before she can be selected, Grace must be vetted and coached by Shep’s political consultant, Jared Rankin, who already knows too many intimate details about her. He’s Mr. One-Night Stand.

Grace is torn: play nice with Jared to join the senator’s ticket, or play hardball and back the slick frontrunner? As the Democratic National Convention approaches, Grace must decide where her loyalties lie and if she can trust Jared with her future—and her heart.

The Phoenix Candidate is an adult erotic romance recommended for mature readers.
Buy Now - Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iTunes / Kobo
Heidi Joy is a sucker for campfires, craft cocktails, and steamy romance in books and real life. She sings along with musicals (badly), craves French carbs, and buys plane tickets the way some women buy shoes.

Her first career as a journalist took Heidi behind the scenes with politicians, rock stars, chefs, and detectives, all of whom inspire her stories. Heidi Joy is currently working on her eighth book from her home in Portland, Oregon. She adores hearing from readers at

Other reviews featuring Heidi Joy Tretheway
Tattoo Thief series


  1. Looks very sexy

  2. Well. With a cover like that, I predict a very successful future for this one :) Have a great weekend, Naomi!

  3. Oh, The Phoenix Campaign sounds great, Naomi! I'm glad you're enjoying it. I own The Tattoo Thief and hope to read it soon :)

  4. Oh man! I still need to read The Tattoo Thief! *ha* I met HJT last year in Seattle and she is such a lovely person. I feel awful I haven't read her books yet! And now I'm adding The Phoenix Campaign to the list. It sounds amazing, Naomi. Thanks for sharing those teasers. ;)

  5. Uh huh! And I loved every minute of reading it!

  6. i really enjoyed the Tattoo Thief books, and I have loved this series too!

  7. GIRL! You will love this series! It was so much fun! This book shattered my heart a little though... sigh! I want more now!


If you can't leave a comment please EMAIL ME a quick message!! Disqus may have some tweeks :)