Waiting On Wednesday #213 – Sugar Free / Honor (@BennettBooks, @JayCrownover)

I love all these covers in the Sugar Bowl series, I have the first one and I must read it!
And a new series from 
Jay Crownover... Ahh, yes please! 
Sugar Free (Sugar Bowl, #3)
Title: Sugar Free
Author: Sawyer Bennett
Series: Sugar Bowl #3
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Expected Publication: October 11th 2016

Sela and Beck’s dark, riveting love story reaches its epic conclusion in the final chapter of Sawyer Bennett’s Sugar Bowl trilogy that began with the novels Sugar Daddy and Sugar Rush.

Honor (The Breaking Point, #1)
Title: Honor
Author: Jay Crownover
Series: The Breaking Point #1
Genre: NA Contemporary Romance
Expected Publication: October 18th 2016

Don't be fooled.

Don't make excuses for me.

I am not a good man.

I've seen things no one should, done things no one should talk about. Honor and conscience have no place in my life. But I've fought and I've survived. I've had to.

The first time I saw her dancing on that seedy stage in that second rate club, I felt my heart pulse for the first time. Keelyn Foster was too young, too vibrant for this place, and I knew in an instant that I would make her mine. But first I had to climb my way to the top. I had to have something more to offer her.

I'm here now, money is no object and I have no equal. Except for her. She's disappeared. But don't worry, I will find her and claim her. She will be mine.

Like I said, don't be fooled. I am not the devil in disguise… I'm the one front and center.

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Jill @ Breaking the Spine where I have the chance to spotlight upcoming releases that I’m eagerly anticipating.

No comments:

Post a Comment

If you can't leave a comment please EMAIL ME a quick message!! Disqus may have some tweeks :)